Good price on NGK Iridium plugs(?)

Yamaha FJR Motorcycle Forum

Help Support Yamaha FJR Motorcycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

scmagna

Reaction score
No affiliation - just tripped across them during a google search:

https://www.atlantacycle.com/product_info.p...roducts_id=1532

Seems like a good price to me. They are shut down until after New Year's. I have no experience with them, but I get a security warning when I try to go to the "checkout" page on their website. I am going to call them next week to see what the scoop is.

Kurt

No affiliation - just tripped across them during a google search:
https://www.atlantacycle.com/product_info.p...roducts_id=1532

Seems like a good price to me. They are shut down until after New Year's. I have no experience with them, but I get a security warning when I try to go to the "checkout" page on their website. I am going to call them next week to see what the scoop is.

Kurt
$7.32 each before shipping here... I just bought 4

https://www.sparkplugs.com/results_appOther...7198&mfid=1

Richard

That's a pretty good price, Richard.

I've used Sparkplugs.com in the past... good prices, fast delivery, no complaints.

You might want to just check with your local Advanced/Auto-Zone first.

I got mine from Advanced a few months back for IIRC $6.72 each. They did not have them in stock, but they had them to the local store from the distributor the next day.

You would have to pay sales tax, but you would have them quickly and not have to worry about an I-store.

That's a pretty good price, Richard.
I've used Sparkplugs.com in the past... good prices, fast delivery, no complaints.
Here in Ontario Canada @ Yamaha dealers... CR9EK for the FZ6 are about $17.00 each. I can just imagine what iridiums would be worth. So, yeah they're a great price. :)